All of your received messages are stored in this folder.
When you send a new message, you may select to have a copy saved into this folder (enabled by default). Messages in this folder will be automatically deleted after 30 days.
All deleted messages will be moved into this folder. Messages will then be permanently removed 7 days after you deleted it.
You may store new messages in this folder until you are ready to send them to the recipient.
When you send a new message, you may select to request a read receipt. The recipient will have the choice to confirm when they have read your message. You can track the status of your receipts in this folder. Receipts are removed after 30 days.